Vimeo
  • B1O1
  • Mission Illinois Offering
  • Pray 4 Illinois
  • April 12 is CP Sunday
WMU Lead Team List
Office  First Last E-mail  
President  Jill             McNicol jillmc@frontiernet.net  
Vice President for Growth Jeanette Cloyd imn2wmu@yahoo.com
Vice President for Mission Ministry and Witness Teresa Ebert
ebert97@gmail.com
Vice President for Mission Support Teresa                    Maguire temche@frontier.com 
Communications Specialist Marsha  Johnson mmjohnson12@gmail.com
Preschool Chairman Ann Huebner arh1346@charter.net
Children Chairman Jeannine Myers elnaj6@yahoo.com
Youth Chairman Judy  Halter billyjudyhalter@hotmail.com
Adult Chairman Stephenie Summer
ksnnsummer@yahoo.com
Literacy Ministries Coordinator Gladys Miner magminer@att.net
Migrant Ministry Coordinator Kay Isenberg  
Sisters Who Care Coordinator Mattie Randle
ttrain2481@yahoo.com
Baptist Nursing Fellowship Coordinator Carolyn  Foster cmfoster@casscomm.com
Collegiate Women's Coordinator Morgan Jackson mmjack1900@gmail.com

Project Help/Trafficking    

Niece 

Amy

Amandal

Edwards

Neibel

Neibel

bene70@hamiltoncom.net

neibel87@gmail.com

aneibel@hotmail.com

 
Project Help/PTSD        
Prison Ministry

Henrietta

Rob

Karen

Dinzler

Cleeton

Schemerhorn

henrietta.dinzler@gmail.com

rcdac@frontier.com

kschemer@kahoks.org

 

 

Last Published: April 29, 2015 12:24 PM
Church Resources Church Planting Disaster Relief Communications Illinois Baptist Camps Business
Church Health SEND Chicago Acts 1:8 Cooperative Program Lake Sallateeska Info Technology
Evangelism SEND St. Louis Mission Opportunities Illinois Baptist Streator Baptist Camp  
Kids Collegiate Ministry WMU Other Publications    
Students Zone Consultants        
Worship and Music          
           

 

Illinois Baptist State Association | (217) 786-2600 Phone | (217) 585-1029 Fax | 3085 Stevenson Drive, Springfield, Illinois 62703
© Copyright 2015, Illinois Baptist State Association. All rights reserved.