IBSA is governed by a Board of Directors and four IBSA Officers who are elected by messengers to the IBSA Annual Meeting each November. Messengers also elect members to seven committees. The Board is responsible for the calling of the Executive Director. The Executive Director calls a Management Team that leads various missions, ministries, and services for IBSA member churches.

Nate Adams
Executive Director
Mark Emerson
Associate Executive Director
Executive Team
Scott Foshie
Team Leader
Health Team
Scott Harris
Team Leader, Evangelism
Mission Team
Ben Jones
Team Leader
Communications Team
Jeff Deasy
Team Leader
Operations Team